## MEDIATION APPOINTMENT LIST

Pursuant to Sections 37.003(a)(3) & 37.004, *Tex. Gov't Code*, the attorneys and senior judges designated below are qualified, registered with, and approved by the 70<sup>th</sup>, 161<sup>st</sup>, 244<sup>th</sup>, and 358<sup>th</sup> Judicial District Courts of Ector County, Texas to serve as a mediator or receive mediation appointments in CIVIL CASES from these District Courts:

- 1. Kevin Bartley.
- 2. Denis Dennis.
- 3. Harper Estes.
- 4. Hon. Jay Gibson.
- 5. Cal Hendrick.
- 6. Steve Kiser.
- 7. Les McLaughlin.
- 8. Drew Mouton.
- 9. Andree Rosen.
- 10. Steve Steen.
- 11. Mark Threadgill.
- 12. Victor Torres.
- 13. Burgess Wade.
- 14. Zant Woodul.

This appointment list will be updated and posted annually. See Section 37.005, Tex. Gov't Code.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

SIGNED the 7<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2019.

DENN WHALEN,

70th DISTRICT COURT

JOHN W. SMÍTH,

161st DISTRICT COURT

JAMES M. RUSH,

244th DISTRICT COURT

W. STACY TROTTER,

358th DISTRICT COURT